Celebrating its 130th year in business in 2003, Holland America Cruise Line features 13, five star ships offering premium cruises to more than 250 destinations around the world. With the new Vista class of four ships set for delivery between 2002 and 2006, Holland America will continue its leadership in the premium category. The first ship in this class, the ms Zuiderdam, joined the fleet in December 2002 and the ms Oosterdam entered service in August 2003. Holland America delivers gracious and attentive service in stylish, spacious comfort while providing delightful discoveries worldwide, creating extraordinary vacations for its guests. As the leader in extended cruises (10 days or longer), Holland America offers a breadth of destination choices unequaled by any single brand in the premium cruise segment. In 2004, they will cover all seven continents with cruises from 7 to 108 days in length.Holland America has been given the “Best Cruise Value” award and is consistently rated among the world’s best cruise lines in Conde Nast Traveler’s readers choice survey, and Travel + Leisure Magazine’s “World’s Best” awards.


Southern Africa
Australia / New Zealand
Baltic / Russia
British Isles / Ireland
Canary Island / North Africa
Central America
East Coast
Western Europe
Far East / Orient
Eastern Mediterranean / Aegean
Western Mediterranean
New England / Canada
Panama Canal
Red Sea / Suez Canal
Amazon River
Scandinavia / North Cape
South America
South Pacific / Tahiti
Southeast Asia
West Coast



 Copyright © 2008. All rights reserved - Aegean Travel Agency

Created and maintained by WSI 

  Site Map